blogmas · book list

Day 3: Gifts to get a book lover from Etsy

I frickin’ LOVE Etsy. I haven’t purchased as many things off of it as I would like, but that doesn’t stop me from building my favourites and planning what to buy as soon as I marry rich.
If you don’t know what it is, it’s basically a marketplace of different users who sell handmade, vintage, and many, many other things. It’s perfect if you love markets but hate actually going to them because there’s too many people and the music is awful! It’s super easy to use and categorized well so you can find exactly what you’re looking for!
It can definitely be overwhelming. I’ll admit that I’ve spent far too many hours at a time browsing. To make your life easier, I’ve compiled a list of gifts you can get for a book lover or for yourself!

Mugs

My brother and I have a bit of a mug obsession. Neither of us know where it came from but they’re the first things we gravitate towards in any store that sells them. Trying to cut down the amount of mugs I wanted to include in this post was REALLY difficult, but here are a few of my favourites:

Bags

They’re super handy for groceries, as a purse, the beach, and of course, for books!

Pillows

A subtle way to make your home a little more bookish!

I have SO many more favourites I want to share so tomorrow’s post will be part two!

What are your favourite items on Etsy?

2 thoughts on “Day 3: Gifts to get a book lover from Etsy

Leave a Reply

